At Print Group Inc., we have fostered a team that is responsive and committed to building long-lasting relationships with our customers. We want to talk to you person to person! Contact us for new quotes, orders or questions!

Phone : 417-581-7651
Fax : 417-581-7819
1440 W Skyline Ave. Ozark, Missouri 65721

Sales Manager – Dana Ziegenfuss

danaz@printgroupinc.com – phone: 417-425-8350

Senior Account Representative – Mike McElwaine

mike@printgroupinc.com – phone: 573-893-2492

Customer Service – Jay Slattery

jslattery@printgroupinc.com

Owner – Jay Wacha

jwacha@printgroupinc.com

Prepress Operators

prepress@printgroupinc.com

Print Group Sign and Display Graphics  – Kevin Brooks

signs@printgroupinc.com – phone: 417-581-1723